Home > Blogs > AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

By Summer Groh

After weeks of submissions, we are thrilled to announce our list of nominees for the 2021 TheaterMaker Awards!

Thank you to everyone who filled out a ballot to nominate your fellow TheaterMakers.

After such a tumultuous year, we wish we could name each and every one of you as a nominee, but because of the overwhelming response in submissions, we had to pull a special committee together just to narrow down the list!

Although we cannot officially nominate everyone, we are so proud to see the support you all have for one another.

Without further adieu, here are the nominees for the 2021 TheaterMaker Awards…

PRODUCER OF THE YEAR

SONG OF THE YEAR

 

BEST COLLABORATION

BEST PLAY (TMS READING SERIES)

BEST MUSICAL (TMS READING SERIES)

BEST PLAYER (TMS READING SERIES)

BEST DIRECTION (TMS READING SERIES)

CHOICE THEATERMAKER***

***Our Choice TheaterMaker category will be determined by popular vote. Voting for Choice TheaterMaker will close on June 30th at 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.

Please click HERE to vote for your Choice TheaterMaker!!

Let’s give our 2021 Nominees a round of applause! 

The work you are all doing is truly spectacular and we are so excited to continue helping you grow your theatrical careers through The TheaterMakers Studio. 

We certainly have our work cut out for us in choosing the winners, so stay tuned for our official digital ceremony on Sunday, July 11th at 6pm ET / 3pm PT LIVE on The TheaterMakers Facebook Group to see who will walk away with a coveted TheaterMaker Award!

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.